CWYAlpha

Just another WordPress.com site

Thought this was cool: Upcoming Speaking Engagements

leave a comment »


After taking a break from speaking at conferences for a while, I will be speaking at two in the next month. Both events are here in Boston.

This Friday (9/14)  I will be at Big Data Innovation talking about how Tripadvisor for Business models subscriber happiness and what we can do to improve a subscriber’s probability of renewal.

On October 1 and 2 I will be at Predictive Analytics World in Boston. This has become my favorite data mining conference. On the Monday, I will be visiting with my friends at JMP and giving a sponsored talk about how we use JMP for cannibalization analysis at Tripadvisor for Business. On Tuesday, I will go into the details of that analysis in more detail in a regular conference talk.

from Data Miners Blog: http://blog.data-miners.com/2012/09/upcoming-speaking-engagements.html

Written by cwyalpha

9月 12, 2012 在 4:34 上午

发表在 Uncategorized

留下评论